top of page

7 Chakra ( Chakra Balancing )

Massage with Energy healing ( Quantum Frequency Healing )

  • 1 h 20 min
  • 95 British pounds
  • Lime Avenue

Service Description

we help you achieve mental, emotional, and physical balance and restoration. Our quantum healing approach utilizes frequencies to activate each chakra, and promote self-awareness, mindfulness, and spiritual growth. This transformative treatment is the perfect way to reconnect with your inner-self and treat your mind, body, and spirit to the care it deserves.

Cancellation Policy

Please kindly provide 2 hours' notice for any cancellation.

Contact Details

  • 98 Lime Avenue, Leamington Spa, UK


bottom of page